Chapter Meritorious Service Medals
2004 Awardees


At the November 20, 2004 luncheon meeting, Chapter MSAs were awarded to nine members of the Arizona Chapter for superior service to the Chapter and its members.

Recipients?standing; Terry Tassin, Daniel Conway, Richard Horn, James Seidl, and sitting; Frank Birtciel and Gary Fredricks.
Recipients not shown were: Thomas Houser, Dolly Blecick and Arthur Parker.