Chapter Meritorious Service Awards
2001 Awardees


At the luncheon meeting on 15 November, nine members of the Arizona Chapter were awarded the Arizona Chapter Meritorious Service Medal for sustained superior service to the Chapter and it’s members.  Not shown in the picture is Irene Doto who received her medal at the January meeting.

Recipents left to right: Bill Johnson, James Seidl, Bill Adams, Robert Rutherford, Bill Toy, Frank Birtciel, Carol Adams, Charles Schluter