2003 Awardees

Chapter Meritorious Service Medals (MSM)

At the November 22, 2004 luncheon meeting, Chapter MSAs were awarded to ten members of the Arizona Chapter for superior service to the Arizona Chapter of MOAA and it’s members.

Recipients standing:  Chester Baumer, Richard Horn, James Seidl, Frank Birtciel, Thomas Houser, and Terry Tassin

Recipients seated:  Dolly Blecick, Chris Magadan, Charles Schluter, and Ronald Green.

Google Buzz
Print Friendly